40 Piece Individual Chakra Colored Swarovski® Crystal Sets


Want specific colors from the chakra colored Swarovski crystal kit? Get refill packs with JUST the colors of your choice!

Available in 7 color stories to match the 7 chakras. Each contains two shades of crystals, including 4 colors not seen in the original kit! The colors we offer are:

  • Root Chakra / Red 
  • Sacral Chakra / Orange
  • Solar Plexus / Yellow
  • Heart Chakra / Green
  • Throat Chakra / Blue 
  • Third Eye Chakra / Indigo 
  • Crown Chakra / Violet


Includes 40, 24-karat gold plated Swarovski crystal-embellished EarSeeds plus a chakra related affirmation for you to say or reflect upon while applying the seeds. 

Our Swarovski Crystal embellished gold pellets can be used in conjunction with our condition-specific ear chart kits to make a sophisticated yet holistic, fashion-forward statement.

Why Gold?

In traditional Chinese medicine, gold is known for its tonification properties and its ability to sustain and restore the harmony of the body.

To see the complete Chakra Colored Swarovski kit, click here.

To purchase all seven chakras in a velvet gift bag with complimentary chakra chart click here. 


Additional information

Weight1 oz
Select Chakra / Colors

Root Chakra / Red, Sacral Chakra / Orange, Solar Plexus / Yellow, Heart Chakra / Green, Throat Chakra / Blue, Third Eye Chakra / Indigo, Crown Chakra / Violet